Our Staff

Your claim can’t be completed without the help of our valuable support staff. These are the people behind the scenes that make things run seamlessly.

Office Staff:

NamePositionEmail
Jacqueline KleinFinancial Managerjacquie@cowleylaw.ca
Debbie GuzzoFinancial Assistantdebbie@cowleylaw.ca
Sonia KhosaFinancial Assistantsonia@cowleylaw.ca
Sunday MacKenzieIntake Co-ordinatorsunday@cowleylaw.ca
Daniel LypchukMarketing Directordaniel@cowleylaw.ca
Kevin RomeroMarketing Assistantkevin@cowleylaw.ca
Kerry BakerOffice Adminkerry@cowleylaw.ca
Danielle Nguyen-LuuAdministrative Assistantdanielle@cowleylaw.ca
Rash McNeilReception - Adminrash@cowleylaw.ca

Legal Staff:

NamePositionEmail
Holly BowlingParalegalholly@cowleylaw.ca
Alisha RimmerLegal Assistantalisha@cowleylaw.ca
Lisa BaileyLegal Assistantlisab@cowleylaw.ca
Jeannette DannParalegaljeannette@cowleylaw.ca
Angela PearsonLegal Assistantangela@cowleylaw.ca
Kaitlin DaleLegal Assistantkaitlin@cowleylaw.ca
Kim NyugenLegal Assistantkim@cowleylaw.ca
Preet FagurhaLegal Assistantpreeti@cowleylaw.ca
Sharelle ClaryParalegalsharelle@cowleylaw.ca
Lila McDougallLegal Assistantlila@cowleylaw.ca
Pam WahlLegal Assistantpam@cowleylaw.ca
Nyssa PeakeLegal Assistantnyssa@cowleylaw.ca