1-855-583-3039

Our Staff

Your claim can’t be completed without the help of our valuable support staff. These are the people behind the scenes that make things run seamlessly.

Office Staff:

NamePositionEmail
Jacqueline KleinFinancial Managerjacquie@cowleylaw.ca
Debbie GuzzoFinancial Assistantdebbie@cowleylaw.ca
Sonia KhosaFinancial Assistantsonia@cowleylaw.ca
Sunday MacKenzieIntake Co-ordinatorsunday@cowleylaw.ca
Daniel LypchukMarketing Directordaniel@cowleylaw.ca
Kevin RomeroMarketing Assistantkevin@cowleylaw.ca
Alice PoudelMarketing & Admin Assistantalicep@cowleylaw.ca
Kerry BakerOffice Adminkerry@cowleylaw.ca
Katie DerksenAdministrative Assistantkatie@cowleylaw.ca
Rash McNeilReception - Adminrash@cowleylaw.ca

Legal Staff:

NamePositionEmail
Joyce StewartParalegaljoyces@cowleylaw.ca
Holly BowlingLegal Assistantholly@cowleylaw.ca
Kerry BakerLegal Assistantkerry@cowleylaw.ca
Lisa BaileyLegal Assistantlisab@cowleylaw.ca
Jeannette DannLegal Assistantjeannette@cowleylaw.ca
Kristina JonesLegal Assistantkristina@cowleylaw.ca
Jenn CindrichLegal Assistantjenn@cowleylaw.ca
Angela PearsonLegal Assistantangela@cowleylaw.ca
Charlene IndykLegal Assistantcharlene@cowleylaw.ca
Lorri LuxfordLegal Assistantlorri@cowleylaw.ca
Preet FagurhaLegal Assistantpreeti@cowleylaw.ca
Sharelle ClaryLegal Assistantsharelle@cowleylaw.ca
Samantha LuxfordLegal Assistantsamantha@cowleylaw.ca
Lila McDougallLegal Assistantlila@cowleylaw.ca
Pam WahlLegal Assistantpam@cowleylaw.ca
Sylvia AllistonLegal Assistantsylvia@cowleylaw.ca
Nyssa PeakeLegal Assistantnyssa@cowleylaw.ca